7 South Main St Northfield, VT 05663  Local: (802) 485-4531 Tollfree: (800) 635-3837
Customer Reviews
TROMBLY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Northfield, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Service was great, thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you for quickly delivering a beautiful plant arrangement to a healing employee.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I grew up in Northfield so i knew that Trombly's would make my mom's mother's day arrangement special. She absolutely loved the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful Mothers Day bouquet. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful bouquet.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

The “out of the woods” floral arrangement is the prettiest arrangement I’ve seen! My daughter surprised us with this and it was magnificent. Nice job guys!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service. Thanks
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Reliable and perfect.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful and my mother was raving about how well they lasted!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful daughter loved them
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

We received the most beautiful arrangement- just lovely!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery on times and the beautiful arrangements. Thank you, Sim
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very good service and great prices.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fantastic service-- delivered to a precious cousin exactly as needed!!! Bringing her a little light and love on a winter's day! Asked if it would be ok to deliver next day----- how special and personalized. Of course it was fine
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The best! Always prompt and reliable and beautiful!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The spray of flowers was beautiful, thank you.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very easy to order on line and excellent customer service. Will order all flowers from them in the future
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother was very happy with your floral arrangement and you were very prompt in bringing her the flowers. Thanks very much!
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement you made for my father was just beautiful! I placed my order online and someone from the shop called to talk to me about the flower selection. (some of the flowers in the bouquet weren't available for a Monday delivery.) The arrangement was delivered on Tuesday and my father was delighted. He loved beautiful things. Those were the last flowers he had in his room at Mayo Health Center. He died on December 19. Thank you for adding color to his final days!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mama loved the flowers. The owner reached out to me to let me know she didn't have the exact flowers that day, and asked my preference. I said wait and day, and she did and delivered. All is well.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My cousin lives in Northfield and recommended your shop and I very pleased with your delivery and the freshness and beauty of the floral arrangement. My Aunt loved it.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The service was great. The person at the shop was friendly and helpful. The flowers were very pretty.
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service and kind enough to leave instructions on how to care for the plant. Contacted me before the mailroom did which was excellent. Maybe leave a message after the first call just in case we are in class.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Service was especially attentive and friendly! My sis-in-law that received the flowers was alll smiles about the service, the flowers, and the conscientious delivery guy that called to assure she received them since she wasn't home at the time of delivery. Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The plant was huge and gorgeous and right on time. I will definitely order from Trombleys again.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The plant is so lovely and so GIGANTIC! Thanks very much - I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

We were completely impressed after placing the order, and receiving a delivered notification 3 hours later. We will definitely use them again.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

You're the best!! My Aunt always calls with words of praise of how fresh the flowers are and beautiful your arrangements are! She is 92 and I can't tell you how uplifting it is for her or how it brightens her spirit when I surprise her with one of your arrangements. Her pleasure brightens my day too!! I'm happy to have found a trusted florist who delivers the best!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Sending out an all time five star for fresh beautiful flower arrangements friendly prompt same day deliveries and satisfaction always!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Delivered promptly and Jodi was thrilled!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were delivered on time, and as I had requested a call back after they were delivered, I DID receive one from a nice lady. I was happy that she kept her promise of getting back to me. That's a good business woman ????????. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Both flower arrangements were gorgeous and fresh and still looking great after four days!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service! Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement was beautiful. The delivery was very prompt and to me first thing that day.
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service! Recipient described the arrangement in glowing terms.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I am amazed how fast my gift was delivered. Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I am amazed how fast my gift was delivered. Thank you.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

My mother in law was very pleased and i loved the picture of flowers she sent me (i ordered online) great job! My husband always got me the prettiest flowers once up on a time when he lived in town. Thats why i chose you!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

It is still beautiful! Very please with the service and the value.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

We were moving our parents into Mayo assisted living. I order two bouquets for their rooms. They were absolutely beautiful, delivered on time and we were very pleased with the value. Great Service. Thankyou
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement, nearly identical to the photo online. Delivery promptly, they were for my daughter and she loved them!
Flower Delivery To Northfield, VT
See Delivery Areas